Smart kids baseball blog

Sabathia vs.Shields


CC Sabathia (14-4 2.64 ERA )  is looking for his 8th straight win, and his league leading 15th overall. On the other hand,his opponent,James Shields (8-8 2.60 ERA )  is very ”bad”

at allowing runs (look at his ERA).Last time my prediction was wrong,but I am sure to get it right this time. I think Sabathia will have a very good performance, and he will be the winner. I think James Shields will also have a great performance,and probably will be let to complete the game (7 CG).

It will be a close battle, but I’ll put my money on C.C., most consistent pitcher in the majors.

Leave a Reply

